Lead With Your Path

Trust Your Path

Our footprints show a clear path to who we have become. We took every step and learned along the way. No regrets…. as we would not be the unique and special people we are without each step. Leave great footprints behind for others to follow. A few days ago, I went snowshoeing on a beautiful sunny winter day. As I was stepping through the crust of the crispy snow, it felt like I had no clear path that day. Yet when I turned around to look at my footprints, I noticed that I had been walking a straight path.  This reminds me of life. Each step we take leads us to our future. It is important to realize that others, especially our children may follow us. Lead with your path, one step at a time remembering who will follow.

Leave a Reply

